Contact Us

The Ontario Confederation of University Faculty Associations
4th floor, 21 Randolph Ave. (Effective June 23, 2023)
Toronto, Ontario M6P 4G4
Phone: 416-979-2117
Fax: 416-593-5607


2023-2024 OCUFA Executive

Nigmendra Narain
OCUFA President
Western University
Phone: 519.661.2111 ext. 85108

Rob Kristofferson
OCUFA Vice-President
Wilfrid Laurier University
Phone: 905.978.7080

Tyler Chamberlin
OCUFA Treasurer
University of Ottawa
Phone: 613.863.5251

Mike Eklund
OCUFA Member-at-Large
University of Ontario Institute of Technology
Department of Electrical, Computer and Software Engineering
Office: ERC 3082
Oshawa, Ontario L1G 0C5
Phone: 519-661-2111 ext. 84928

Daniel Paré
OCUFA Member-at-Large
University of Ottawa
120 University (6005)
Ottawa, ON K1N 6N5
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 2052

Kimberly Ellis-Hale
OCUFA Member-at-Large
Department of Sociology
Wilfrid Laurier University
75 University Avenue West
Waterloo, Ontario N2L 3C5
Phone: 519-574-0402

Sue Wurtele
OCUFA Past President and Chair of Board
Geography, ES B306
Trent University
Peterborough, ON
Phone: 705-748-1011 ext. 7454


All staff can be reached by phone at 416- 979-2117; individual extensions are listed below.

Jenny Ahn
Executive Director
ext. 229

Jennifer Stacey
Operations Director
ext. 236


Manisha Aggarwal-Schifellite
Communications Lead
ext. 232

Bador Alagraa
Director of Policy and Government Relations
ext. 223

Lisa Alexis
Administrative Assistant
ext. 228

Rose Da Costa
Executive Assistant
ext. 225

Hind Eideh (on leave)
Policy Analyst, Community and Government Relations
ext. 230

Joanna Hui
Director of Communications
ext. 233

Kimiko Inouye
Director of Collective Bargaining Services
ext. 231

Jordyn Perreault-Laird
Engagement and Campaigns Coordinator
ext. 227

Michael Savage
Senior Research Analyst
ext. 235

Aparna Sundar
Research Analyst, Collective Bargaining
ext. 226

Karat Luojia TenBrinke
Policy Officer of Information Systems and Office Management
ext. 224

Suresh Tharma
ext. 237