User Registration

Note: Access to Board, Executive, Collective Bargaining Committee, Grievance Committee, University Finance Committee, and Small Faculty Associations areas will only be granted to the CURRENT members. You do not need to register to browse the OCUFA web site except for the above mentioned areas.

  • Board Member
  • Executive
  • CBC Member
  • GC Member
  • OCUFA Staff
  • Other Committee Member
  • FA Staff
  • University Finance
  • Small Association
  • ESJC